socialcar-project.eu use cookies to help give you the best experience on our website. By continuing without changing your cookie settings, we assume you agree to this.      OK x

About the project News Contact Info materials Events For software developers For emerging businesses For carpooling providers For public transport operators For public authorities For the media Deliverables Login

Contact homepage -> contact

Project coordinator:

Fit Consulting

Ms Paola Cossucossu@fitconsulting.it

Mr Fabio Cartolanocartolano@fitconsulting.it

Mr Mauro Giorgettigiorgetti@fitconsulting.it

Contact for software developers

Centre for Research and Technology Hellas (CERTH)

Mr Dionisis Kehagiasdiok@iti.gr

Contact for mobility business models

VECTOS

Mr Paul Curtispaul.curtis@vectos.co.uk

Contact for public transport operators

ZIGHT

Mr Luc van Wijngaardenl.v.wijngaarden@zight.nl

Contact for carpooling providers

Liftshare

Ms Emma Silkemmasilk@liftshare.com

Contact for public authorities

Bermag

Mr Michal Galkiewiczprojects@bermag.eu

Media contact

Bermag

Mr Michal Galkiewiczprojects@bermag.eu